Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nana Mcd

nana Mcd

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nana Mcd
"Update: 2024 This is still the best place for insurance. They care about your insurance needs and always answer your questions. Thank you! This is the best place. Answered questions... Stayed with it and not hours and days for call back...same day service and quotes. .Home and auto can be done together at reasonable rates. Now, no extra fees too!!! The people are so nice!"
Profile photo of Shana Sellers

Shana Sellers

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Sellers
"We have had homeowner’s and vehicle policies with Dennis since 2016. His team has always been easy to work with when making adjustments or updates. Up until now, we have been fortunate to have had only 2 claims (vehicle accidents). We just replaced our roof and fascia as a result of a wind and hail damage claim. Their adjuster worked with our roofing company to get everything handled quickly so our roof was replaced accordingly and policy updated."
Profile photo of Regina Ballard

Regina Ballard

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Ballard
"Liz at State Farm in Shawnee, Ok is amazing. She is very prompt and professional. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful, it is a delight to work with her. She goes above and beyond the stars."
Profile photo of Lynn Bell

Lynn Bell

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Bell
"Helped us get our roof replaced after the Shawnee tornado. The adjuster was fired and wrong house taken in picture. Finally got it all worked out with the help of Dennis and Gwen."
Profile photo of Kristel White

Kristel White

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristel White
"Liz was very friendly, helpful, & made changing from my previous insurance company to State Farm so quick & painless! Thank you 😁"
Profile photo of Adam Giddens

Adam Giddens

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Giddens
"Amazing rates and amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Wethert0p

Wethert0p

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wethert0p
"We switched to State Farm right at a year ago now and it has honestly been one of the best things we did. We were impacted by the April 19th tornado and through the whole process we were able to check in with our agent and he helped us whenever we needed it. Overall I would recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance. Great people and great prices."
Profile photo of Tina Schieuer

Tina Schieuer

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Schieuer
"Everyone is very professional , friendly , and willing to answer questions. I would highly recommend Dennis Morris State Farm Insurance Company to anyone ."
Profile photo of sean whitehouse

sean whitehouse

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sean whitehouse
"Liz always does me and the family great any problems any questions just give her a call always friendly takes care of us every time"
Profile photo of Breanna Wallace

Breanna Wallace

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Wallace
"Connor helped me get the quote and Liz help me complete the transaction. They were great on giving my options and helping me through the whole process."
Profile photo of Twila Rains

Twila Rains

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twila Rains
"They are a great bunch. Liz is awesome always great . My insurance has been with Dennis Morris for over 20 years now and I have no complaints about them what so ever great people"
Profile photo of Sierra Stone

Sierra Stone

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Stone
"Dianne foster in the Shawnee office is outstanding!!"
Profile photo of Adam Welch

Adam Welch

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Welch
"I needed to make a claim for a roof replacement due to hail damage, and I was initially denied by the corporate claims adjuster. After a brief discussion with Dennis and Gwen, they went to bat for me and we were able to achieve a positive outcome. It would be painful if not impossible to deal with insurance issues without a local team office advocating for me and my family, and I'm so thankful Dennis & Gwen were willing to assist me during this difficulty. Thanks so much! -AW"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Robertsen

Cheyenne Robertsen

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Robertsen
"If your looking for good insurance and a agent who is super understanding also willing to explain every detail, StateFarm Insurance is DEFINITELY the way to go! More specifically Dennis Morris StateFarm Insurance in Shawnee, it's always a joy calling the assistance I receive every call never let's me down. 10/10"
Profile photo of Erin McDonald

Erin McDonald

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McDonald
"Connor has been one of the best insurance agents I’ve ever had I’m always buying and selling vehicles so with that I have to drop cars from my insurance policy and add vehicles quite often. I can text him in the morning and within a couple hours have an insurance verification. For my new vehicle great guy great company."
Profile photo of Joshua Michael

Joshua Michael

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Michael
"Bought my first home and went with Dennis Morris State Farm because they offered much lower rates than the other estimates I got. Connor has been helpful and easy to get a hold of with questions. Very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Jacob Biard

Jacob Biard

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Biard
"I’ve tried several different agents, and there’s a reason I now have all of my coverage with Dennis Morris. The customer service is unmatched!"
Profile photo of Briana Brown

Briana Brown

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Brown
"Liz was amazing and answered all my questions. Made the process very easy. Definitely happy with state farm"
Profile photo of Regina Peters

Regina Peters

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Peters
"Gwen was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you Gwen for your help."
Profile photo of Richard Winlock

Richard Winlock

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Winlock
"Enjoyed the help Liz provided us with the additional insurance we needed. Explained insurance coverage, deductible and cost. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you Liz!"
Profile photo of Chris Motley

Chris Motley

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Motley
"Amazing, personal service. Been with them for years. Great people!!"
Profile photo of John Parrish

John Parrish

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Parrish
"Gwen was very helpful, explaining everything in detail and enabling me to get more cost effective coverage."
Profile photo of Preston Pratt

Preston Pratt

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Pratt
"Connor, Michaela and Gwen once again came through with customer service making sure i have optimal coverage!! As usual, Very much appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Matt Kaplan

Matt Kaplan

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kaplan
"Liz recently helped me with quoting insurance on a new vehicle. The experience was great. I would definitely recommend everyone to call her next time they need help with a new policy."
Profile photo of Shane Fitzgerald

Shane Fitzgerald

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Fitzgerald
"Our agent Dennis Morris and his staff with State Farm insurance are great and we really felt like they were there to help us through the April 19th tornado. We really appreciate you and your staff!"