Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Morris

4.9 out of 5 (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy White

Amy White

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"#1 insurance agency I've ever experienced!! I have been a customer for almost 20 years, for the simple fact that they are more like family!! I love that I can call, and always get what I need done QUICKLY, unless I start chit chatting with who ever answers the phone! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of Brandi Marsh

Brandi Marsh

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis Morris has great people working of him! I just spoke with Connor Williams again today. He always takes the time to listen to what I need and help. If he doesn't know the answer to something, he will find out. I appreciate his upbeat attitude and willingness to go above and beyond. Oh, and they have great rates as well!"
Profile photo of CHRISTINA BUCHANAN

CHRISTINA BUCHANAN

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashli, hopefully I spelled that right, was the person that helped me. I could not of asked for better customer service. I give her 5 stars. Great experience, making my payments were easy, she was polite, and you could tell she was knowledgeable and loves her job!"
Profile photo of KIKIMONGA

KIKIMONGA

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't left that many reviews on Google, but I believe State Farm Insurance in Shawnee deserves recognition, particularly Connor as an agent. I transport RV's for a living, as well as a stock trader. I am on the road 80 to 90% of the time, where I don't have adequate access to people, nor them of me, requiring Face-to-face application or enrollment, signatures and the like... when in most cases, many others force people to physically have to 'show up'. However, Conner managed to Enroll me over the phone along with text and email, even at a 1,000 miles away. Connor and State Farm of Shawnee, took 100% of the anxiety away. He just asked me a few pertinent questions about the house, and completely just took care of 'all of it'. Now, I mean this sincerely, I have never had such a painless enrollment with insurance ever In my life. Thank you Connor! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of nickole little

nickole little

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly has always been so helpful on all my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Garrett

Jessica Garrett

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Dennis Morris State Farm is very nice and helpful! Anytime I have an issue they are quick to get everything taken care of for me. I always appreciate how quick and efficient they are at theirs jobs."
Profile photo of Shane Stevens

Shane Stevens

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mando, even though the new guy on the block he took great care of us for all of our Personal insurances as well as commercial auto. Super professional and personable. We have been with USAA for 10+ years, over paying for less coverage.. We just made the switch to State Farm. I believe this is going too be a great relationship. 10/10 would HIGHLY recommend using Dennis Morris State Farm. Ask for Mando!"
Profile photo of Krysten Farrier

Krysten Farrier

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor has been extremely helpful as well as awesome to talk to with all of the transitions I have been needing to do with moving to another state. As someone who is stressed 99.9% of the time and is loaded with questions, having someone on the other end of the call making everything painless and easy really helps. Also doesn’t hurt he’s a great person to talk to! Thanks for all of the help. Also want to give a shout-out to Shelly. I had a great conversation with her. She was helping me fix a issue and was very personable over the phone. You can tell the people at this office really care about the people on the other side of the phone call and like getting to know them. It makes everything more relaxed and stress-free. You guys are all awesome!"
Profile photo of Holly Ann

Holly Ann

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis Morris State Farm has been such a great place to work with. One time a deer ran into my car the Friday before Christmas. Dennis was already gone from the office to start his vacation and he ended up coming back to the office to help me get my car claim set up. They really care there.😊"
Profile photo of Keegan Williams

Keegan Williams

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got in a wreck last year around November. The process to make a claim was simple and the employees were very helpful in guiding me thru the process."
Profile photo of Ernest Dudgeon

Ernest Dudgeon

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found this State Farm Agency very helpful with any problem I have experienced about insurance or question I might have about how to handle a insurance problem. They work with me until I thoroughly understand any problem I might encounter with claims. I have never experienced such exceptional attention to detail and ability to help me solve any related issue. Very high quality agency with outstanding personnel."
Profile photo of Jessika Buntin

Jessika Buntin

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dennis since I was like 17 years old . They always treat you like family - since I lost one of my favorites due to adventuring out I found me another who I let handle my stuff and deal with only abs that is Shelly Little - when you can have an instant connection like that you know your in good hands . I have had question to ask that I wasn’t real sure of and she explained and gave me quotes and ideas to get the job done . Thank you so much Shelly for all you have done - I recommend Dennis Morris and his team as your agent 😎"
Profile photo of Samantha McCoy

Samantha McCoy

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor helped us get insurance right as they were about to close and even said he would take his laptop home if he had to! He was great and got us a great deal! So glad we found a good insurance company!"
Profile photo of Candi Clark

Candi Clark

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been jerked around by various car insurance companies for the past 15 years. They start off with great prices and then Jack them up. State Farm has been fantastic about keeping their Quoted prices and even going lower when making adjustments for less coverage if needed. I am very happy to have such a well recognized company as my insurance Carrier."
Profile photo of Gary

Gary

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 20 years. . They answer all your questions. Make it easy for you to decide what coverage you really need. Courteous, friendly & professional people."
Profile photo of Christi Parker

Christi Parker

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with my insurance company they treat you more like family than anything else."
Profile photo of Regina Carpenter

Regina Carpenter

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Dennis's office is very helpful and kind. Dennis is exceptional. Any questions I have ever had anyone has been able to answer."
Profile photo of Cynthia Underwood

Cynthia Underwood

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was a big help! And is still trying to get me to come in and sign that uninsured motorist! 😂Sorry Shelly!"
Profile photo of James Moore

James Moore

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can’t go wrong with this team of professionals. The service is outstanding, couldn’t ask for a friendly bunch of folks. Both Shelly and Conner have been great to work with. I spoke with Shelly today needing documents sent to my mortgage company. She had it done within minutes along with a call back letting me know the matter was resolved. I work in the insurance industry myself and deal with agents on a daily basis, I highly recommend this office of State Farm."
Profile photo of Rocky Watson

Rocky Watson

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Dennis Morris State Farm for around 12 years now. Never had a problem with them. Home, car, motorcycle, and life insurance. All priced right and they have always been super helpful and quick when I needed to change something like getting a new car or changing coverage. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Braden Davis

Braden Davis

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gwen is extremely helpful. She was very efficient and effective while helping me adjust my policy, ensuring that I understood what changes we were making every step of the way. It is obvious that the associates here are patient and care about your needs!"
Profile photo of Randy Hill

Randy Hill

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Dennis Morris State farm in Shawnee for several years and I only have to make a phone call and everything is taken care for me no problems no hassles"
Profile photo of Taylor Sanders

Taylor Sanders

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had the best experience thanks to Connor Williams. He has been able to care of everything we need anytime we call."
Profile photo of Kristie D

Kristie D

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shelly was so helpful. We love doing business there."
Profile photo of Josie Dierker

Josie Dierker

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Shelly for all of your hard work and dedication to make sure we are all taken care of !!"