Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Morris

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (89 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

james gillean

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Liz at Dennis Morris Insurance helped as much as she could. Great asset to his company. Mitsi Atkinson in claims is a b!?$@ and should be fired. Very unprofessional. Has no business in customer service! Uncooperative, Rude, Misleading and an outright liar! Drug this claim out 30 days longer than necessary. Costed my daughter 700.00 out of her pocket on a rental car because she is incompetent & lacks the ability to do her job!"

Lynda “Shelly” Little

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mando has been great to work with! I work crazy hours and he has gone above and beyond! Thanks Mando for the hard work you put in!!!"

Terri Bookout

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was just awesome to speak with. She saved us 60 dollars on our bill!"

Elizabeth Davis

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This insurance agency is the BEST! The employees here are top notch & really care about YOU and your needs!"

Thomas Oas

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this agency for decades. Fortunately, I have had little need for claims service in that period of time. Recently I had a motorcycle accident. I received exceptional service and support throughout the entire claim process. I am very pleased, and recommend this State Farm office wholeheartedly."

Oneida Falls

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t ask for better people to do business with. They are very helpful, considerate and response when I call. This agency was in my neighborhood and I greatly appreciated it."

Amy White

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"#1 insurance agency I've ever experienced!! I have been a customer for almost 20 years, for the simple fact that they are more like family!! I love that I can call, and always get what I need done QUICKLY, unless I start chit chatting with who ever answers the phone! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"

Brandi Marsh

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis Morris has great people working of him! I just spoke with Connor Williams again today. He always takes the time to listen to what I need and help. If he doesn't know the answer to something, he will find out. I appreciate his upbeat attitude and willingness to go above and beyond. Oh, and they have great rates as well!"

CHRISTINA BUCHANAN

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashli, hopefully I spelled that right, was the person that helped me. I could not of asked for better customer service. I give her 5 stars. Great experience, making my payments were easy, she was polite, and you could tell she was knowledgeable and loves her job!"

KIKIMONGA

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't left that many reviews on Google, but I believe State Farm Insurance in Shawnee deserves recognition, particularly Connor as an agent. I transport RV's for a living, as well as a stock trader. I am on the road 80 to 90% of the time, where I don't have adequate access to people, nor them of me, requiring Face-to-face application or enrollment, signatures and the like... when in most cases, many others force people to physically have to 'show up'. However, Conner managed to Enroll me over the phone along with text and email, even at a 1,000 miles away. Connor and State Farm of Shawnee, took 100% of the anxiety away. He just asked me a few pertinent questions about the house, and completely just took care of 'all of it'. Now, I mean this sincerely, I have never had such a painless enrollment with insurance ever In my life. Thank you Connor! Thank you State Farm!"

nickole little

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelly has always been so helpful on all my insurance needs!!"

Jessica Garrett

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Dennis Morris State Farm is very nice and helpful! Anytime I have an issue they are quick to get everything taken care of for me. I always appreciate how quick and efficient they are at theirs jobs."

Shane Stevens

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mando, even though the new guy on the block he took great care of us for all of our Personal insurances as well as commercial auto. Super professional and personable. We have been with USAA for 10+ years, over paying for less coverage.. We just made the switch to State Farm. I believe this is going too be a great relationship. 10/10 would HIGHLY recommend using Dennis Morris State Farm. Ask for Mando!"

Krysten Farrier

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor has been extremely helpful as well as awesome to talk to with all of the transitions I have been needing to do with moving to another state. As someone who is stressed 99.9% of the time and is loaded with questions, having someone on the other end of the call making everything painless and easy really helps. Also doesn’t hurt he’s a great person to talk to! Thanks for all of the help. Also want to give a shout-out to Shelly. I had a great conversation with her. She was helping me fix a issue and was very personable over the phone. You can tell the people at this office really care about the people on the other side of the phone call and like getting to know them. It makes everything more relaxed and stress-free. You guys are all awesome!"

Holly Ann

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis Morris State Farm has been such a great place to work with. One time a deer ran into my car the Friday before Christmas. Dennis was already gone from the office to start his vacation and he ended up coming back to the office to help me get my car claim set up. They really care there.😊"

Keegan Williams

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got in a wreck last year around November. The process to make a claim was simple and the employees were very helpful in guiding me thru the process."

Ernest Dudgeon

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found this State Farm Agency very helpful with any problem I have experienced about insurance or question I might have about how to handle a insurance problem. They work with me until I thoroughly understand any problem I might encounter with claims. I have never experienced such exceptional attention to detail and ability to help me solve any related issue. Very high quality agency with outstanding personnel."

Samantha McCoy

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Connor helped us get insurance right as they were about to close and even said he would take his laptop home if he had to! He was great and got us a great deal! So glad we found a good insurance company!"

Candi Clark

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been jerked around by various car insurance companies for the past 15 years. They start off with great prices and then Jack them up. State Farm has been fantastic about keeping their Quoted prices and even going lower when making adjustments for less coverage if needed. I am very happy to have such a well recognized company as my insurance Carrier."

Lucky Dog

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for over 20 years. . They answer all your questions. Make it easy for you to decide what coverage you really need. Courteous, friendly & professional people."

Christi Parker

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m very happy with my insurance company they treat you more like family than anything else."

Regina Carpenter

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in Dennis's office is very helpful and kind. Dennis is exceptional. Any questions I have ever had anyone has been able to answer."

Cynthia Underwood

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"She was a big help! And is still trying to get me to come in and sign that uninsured motorist! 😂Sorry Shelly!"

James Moore

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"You can’t go wrong with this team of professionals. The service is outstanding, couldn’t ask for a friendly bunch of folks. Both Shelly and Conner have been great to work with. I spoke with Shelly today needing documents sent to my mortgage company. She had it done within minutes along with a call back letting me know the matter was resolved. I work in the insurance industry myself and deal with agents on a daily basis, I highly recommend this office of State Farm."

Rocky Watson

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Dennis Morris State Farm for around 12 years now. Never had a problem with them. Home, car, motorcycle, and life insurance. All priced right and they have always been super helpful and quick when I needed to change something like getting a new car or changing coverage. Would recommend."